1967 chrysler new yorker 2 door

lucky13demo

Reaction score
Hey guys I am a demo derby driver in pa and I just pulled a 1967 Chrysler new yorker 2 door out of the weed. My question is before I smash another Chrysler is there any value to this car the car is a 440 727 323 sure grip rear 4 position front brakes across and everything is power .... I can get a few pics and the vin # and body codes if it helps thanks:70s_rule:

Yes, post some pics and BTW,..smash Chevys or Fords,.never a MOPAR. WTF..!!
:brainfart:

Welcome to the site from the Motor City!
Agreed, please don't smash anymore of these great old Chryslers or Imperials and if you do for god sakes don't tell any of us that you are!

Of course it's worth something to somebody. Always! I think it's cool that you are looking for advise before you do anything with it.
I would SERIOUSLY love to see pictures of it.

Posted via Topify on Android

:worthless_thread:

I will trade you this for any good C-Body saved that is slated for a demo derby.

105_0854.jpg

105_0854.jpg

Smash chevies and phords........save the whales (Chryslers). Really now did you expect anyone here to condone such activities?

How is it that these dumb asses continue to mouth breathe. The thought process that goes into spending probably 100-150 man hours to modify a car to go out and smash into and get smashed by other half wits just baffles me, what an incredible waste of time. I say line them up and run them off a cliff, more entertaining for me as a spectator and whoever lives can take home half the door money.

The OP is a demo guy but he's interested in selling thus saving this one vs derbying it. Let's see how it plays out

Really that's not how I read it, he's fishing for people interested in the accessories and trim and parts to end up with a free derby car or profit, if I'm wrong and he wants to sell whole car PM me and I apologize in advance. If I'm right f@#& him.