For Sale 1977 Chrysler New Yorker Brougham 2 door $3200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wolfman

Reaction score
Contact seller
I have an awesome car for sale with 52k orig miles. My gramps painted it in 1984 and put Duster / Super Bee scoops on the hood and eight dual exhaust tips. Car is in good shape and I drive it all the time when weather permits. Original 440 with 727 and big rear with a sure grip. Look in Minneapolis Craigslist for full pics. Spent a lot of time in this car driving and would love to see a family buy it or someone's first ride.

Spent a lot of time in this car driving but have no time to post a link or some pics....??

Sounds silly but Im not real good with computers. My brother helps me when he can. I'm still learning.

00X0X_59rv5HkB8an_600x450.jpg

I'll offer you a hood if you want to fix it...

Don't mean to be a dick, but grandpa's vision will limit the market... seems like a nice enough car without the mods.

If it had a sunroof, I know a guy looking...:poke:@75LandYacht :poke:

View attachment 141723
I'll offer you a hood if you want to fix it...

Don't mean to be a dick, but grandpa's vision will limit the market... seems like a nice enough car without the mods.

If it had a sunroof, I know a guy looking...:poke:@75LandYacht :poke:

No ****!! I'd be in that like "Fat kid on a cupcake".. if it were a sunroof car.

If it was in Florida, I'd lowball you only to have the money to repair the hood which means that I'd have to paint the whole car, which would then lead to...

Thankfully for me, it's in Minnesota. :lol:

If it was in Florida, I'd lowball you only to have the money to repair the hood which means that I'd have to paint the whole car, which would then lead to...

Thankfully for me, it's in Minnesota. :lol:
This car has sunk into my head. Do you think @Wolfman would trade for the remnants of Sidetrack 2? :rofl:

Still, if I had some money I'd be talking. (Hint, hint Wolfman)