For Sale C body grills NOS

Status
Not open for further replies.

67 300

Legendary Member
Reaction score
Contact seller
Hello folks. I am new to this but have a few NOS grills that someone may need. First on is a 2898659 for 69 Newport, 3672598 for 73 Satellite 4 door, and 3443096 and 097 right and left for 72 Newport Royal/Custom If anyone is looking just let me know.

They are stored in my other building upstairs. It is a pain to climb up there and drag them out and unbox for pictures however I will do it if you truly have interest in one or any of them. I lisrted the part numbers directly from my inventory sheet so I can assure they are there.

Which one/ones? I have many more grills also. They are all in a cubby hole area upstairs in another building. They are way in the back of a crawlspace of the attic. It not easy to get back there. That's why I need to know. I will gladly get them out if someone needs it. I will include photos before you pay anything. I am getting older and its hard to crawl back in there. I assure you they are there but can't drag them out just for pictures. I hope you can understand. I was younger when I put them back there.

Which one/ones? I have many more grills also. They are all in a cubby hole area upstairs in another building. They are way in the back of a crawlspace of the attic. It not easy to get back there. That's why I need to know. I will gladly get them out if someone needs it. I will include photos before you pay anything. I am getting older and its hard to crawl back in there. I assure you they are there but can't drag them out just for pictures. I hope you can understand. I was younger when I put them back there.
Nobody is trying to bust your chops or doubting that you have them, but forum members being spread out as we are, it's not always possible to drive down to your place and check out the items.