Low T:

bulldogchesty

Reaction score
We are mostly men here and was wondering if anyone else has been diagnosed with very low testosterone? Mine came back as 92 and should be in the 400's. I have been using the gel but it has still been very low. My doctor wants me to try the shots next. No wonder I have been feeling awful lately. Anyone else have the same problem?

We are mostly men here and was wondering if anyone else has been diagnosed with very low testosterone? Mine came back as 92 and should be in the 400's. I have been using the gel but it has still been very low. My doctor wants me to try the shots next. No wonder I have been feeling awful lately. Anyone else have the same problem?

I hope you get that straightened out. Friend at work had the condition, and it really knocked the slats out from under him.

Been hearing recently this works real well.

1444891462-ucm355963-1.jpg

As a former trainer, I was around a lot of guys that got testosterone shots. The problem with T injections is that they make your body stop producing normally. A much better solution is DHEA, which makes your body produce it's own. Available at Wally World for $7.82 for 50 tabs. Start with 200 mg a day, see how it works for you. I take 400 mg per day, but I'm 260 lbs. A doctor told me you can gauge your T levels by morning erections. I have a younger wife, I gauge my T levels by how many mornings a week she's pissed off. She likes to sleep in.
k2-_dffb9aea-64df-4b9e-89a9-2e53b18b5c6a.v1.jpg-59d75b6d60ad15df889f4c1467f2755742bb2833-optim-450x450.jpg

I'd prefer the natural way of increasing testosterone...go find a couple of 20 year blonde old college students and srat buying the shots of tequila. That's when mother nature takes over and the rest is a drunken blur the next day.

My good friend had it, doctor prescribed weekly shots. They affected his personality, made him real testy and overbearing. I would try a natural supplement first.