Van helsing new member intro

VAN HELSING

Reaction score
Hi all,

Van Helsing here, new member here but some might know me from the Forward Look forum .

My real name is Terry and I live way down in Australia.

I bought my first ever Mopar ( and my first ever " Yank Tank " as we Aussies call these big US cars ) about 2 years ago.

It's a 59 Dodge Coronet 4 door sedan, 326 A poly and Powerflite.............. LOVE IT !!!!

Hoping to find a friendly bunch of guys and girls here.

Apologies in advance if I ask some dumb questions but I'm new to Mopars and only just starting to learn about 'em.

I'll see if I can get up some pics of my Dodge soon,

Cheers from down under,

Terry.

purd9f16c19ca3e1f34.jpg

Any pictures ????

Hi all,

Van Helsing here, new member here but some might know me from the Forward Look forum .

My real name is Terry and I live way down in Australia.

I bought my first ever Mopar ( and my first ever " Yank Tank " as we Aussies call these big US cars ) about 2 years ago.

It's a 59 Dodge Coronet 4 door sedan, 326 A poly and Powerflite.............. LOVE IT !!!!

Hoping to find a friendly bunch of guys and girls here.

Apologies in advance if I ask some dumb questions but I'm new to Mopars and only just starting to learn about 'em.

I'll see if I can get up some pics of my Dodge soon,

Cheers from down under,

Terry.

:sSig_greetingsthor: ......... :welcome:
Glad you found your way over to us Terry.
I'm Will, the guy who shared your "shocking" experience with..... Thats a story in itself.

There are no dumb questions here...... Maybe some dumb answers though. stick around for awile and give us a shot.
Love to see some pic's of the 59 ....... One of Gary's, (70NPORT), favorites. Fell free to jump in anytime with commens or questions ...... Maybe even an answer.

Cheers Mate.....
Will.

Thanks Ironwolf for the welcome : )

Hi there Will or as we Aussies say " G'day " : )

Yes we both know about "those Shocks " don't we Will !!!