Wave to the Ruskies...

67Monaco

Go Woke, Go Broke.
Reaction score
If I lived in FL I would anyway..

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2014/1...y-says-bomber-patrols-will-reach-gulf-mexico/

"Russia’s decision to send long-range strategic bombers on regular patrol missions across the Gulf of Mexico is unprecedented, a senior U.S. military official said Wednesday, claiming that the country has never done so before – even during the Cold War."

A bit over sensationalized but it is interesting. Don't be forfraid like they (Media) want you to be....

Please keep im mind I am an ex AF officer (spent time at the Air War College) and extremely proud of our military. However, if we can fly off their coast why cant they fly off ours? If we didnt provoke them maybe they wouldnt provoke us? Anyway I agree Oblumber would let them land at JFK since he is spineless. Sometimes I get tired of people saying how can we let this happen when the same people dont relize we do the exact same to them. I thought it was crappy (although funny) to fly the B-52s over N. Korea and then we get upset because the fat little psycho tests a few missles. Hows the saying go...Whats good for the goose is good for the gander? (or something like that). Anyway dont Drink the Fox News/CNN kool-aid!

Don't worry fella's....

You can refer to this as Jimmy Carter II (Iran Hostage Crisis) when the bad guys found out that some one with balls (Ronald Reagan) got elected....they let all of the hostages go free. Reagan also won the last Cold War in my book.

Well....2016 is right around the corner and I don't think Hillary has balls!

BTW....our military Warfighters have our 6!!!

He's a Republican.... But that doesn't matter to me. I believe he has the Jersey attitude...tell it like it is

He's a Republican.... But that doesn't matter to me. I believe he has the Jersey attitude...tell it like it is

Yep.......someone that will stand up and defend America when it's necessary.

Don't worry fella's....