Anyone from Ontario Canada going to Carlisle this summer?

I thought @cbarge was going.
Not this year.
As I wrote in the Carlusle thread judt too damn friggin hot.
Going to the show in Volo few weeks time. 12 hour drive one way.
Doing the arena at Moparfest in August plus a few smaller shows NY state and Eastern Ontario.

Not this year.
As I wrote in the Carlusle thread judt too damn friggin hot.
Going to the show in Volo few weeks time. 12 hour drive one way.
Doing the arena at Moparfest in August plus a few smaller shows NY state and Eastern Ontario.
Are you going to be at the Syracuse show in June?

Too bad that comes before Carlisle or we could work out a hand off to you.

Gee, I might have considered going to that myself, but I work Sundays... :(

Being a musician, I tend to work when everyone else has leisure time - so car shows for me get really expensive 'coz I usually have to miss gigs to attend them. :BangHead:

Are you going to be at the Syracuse show in June?

Too bad that comes before Carlisle or we could work out a hand off to you.
The Mopar Madness show in Liverpool yes. Syracuse Nationals?. Not sure..

The Mopar Madness show in Liverpool yes. Syracuse Nationals?. Not sure..
I was referring to the Mopar show.

If I go to the Syracuse Nationals, it's as a spectator. Too big and too hot on asphalt for me. If the heat from Carlisle is too much for you, I don't recommend the Nationals.

@cbarge , @Big_John , @FURYGT

So, if I read this correctly, Leaburn intends to go to the Liverpool (8 miles out of Syracuse) Mopar Madness 2019, yes?

If so, can something be done about a hand-off from Bill to John to Leaburn?

Yeah, it would be great if you could bring the Flying Whale Bill - but I understand, it's a bit far from Connecticut!

@cbarge , @Big_John , @FURYGT

So, if I read this correctly, Leaburn intends to go to the Liverpool (8 miles out of Syracuse) Mopar Madness 2019, yes?

If so, can something be done about a hand-off from Bill to John to Leaburn?