NOT MINE Low Mile one owner '76 loaded New Yorker 4DHT

see2xu

Reaction score
https://www.hemmings.com/auction/1976-chrysler-new-yorker-troy-mi-904646

Saw this car last year when I was up there for the Dream Cruise - long-time friend selling his mother's one-time ride. As called, impeccable, and he was fussing over the interior lights when I spoke with him yesterday - they've stopped working since the images were taken. He has two Superbirds, and a '70 GTX 6-pack that he got for graduating high school, in his extensive personal collection - this is strictly a reluctant disposition, not a money-making venture. Maybe someone on the board can give the old girl a suitable "forever home"!

I saw that yesterday on Hemmings. I love the color combination and overall condition. That would make someone a really nice cruiser without breaking the bank. I hope it finds a good home.

I'm not an expert on the NYB, this this sure is a beautiful example.......... desirable color combo, too......... it should do well............

ginger?!
1690494917288.png
okay, no sunroof:
1690494990500.png

For posterity and future possible reference:

VIN: CS43T6C125651

Screenshot_20230727-180212~2.png

I love those Premium Wheel Covers! I wished I could get my hands on a nice set! Great color also.

NOTE:
For those not familiar with Auto Temp II, feel free to look it up.
For those of you familiar, here are a few Excerpts from the listing:

1690900970276.png

"Q: Do you know what the problem is with the aircon as well as the 2'STICKY' parts? Thanks
mct1654asked 11 days ago
A: Not sure what the problem is with the A/C. It is the Chrysler Auto Temp II system and I can't figure it out. Relay and the switch were replaced, but the vacuum system controls the on/off. I'm pretty sure it is the blower motor and will include a new Chrysler Mopar part with the sale. I have been unsuccessful finding a local shop that knows anything about this system."

"SELLER dak440 8 days ago