Carlisle 2017

traintech55

Reaction score
Two questions for you guys in the know.
1. Does anyone know if the Illinois I PASS is good on the Pennsylvania turnpike?
2. Is anyone interested in setting up a place to meet, maybe Sat?
I am going down on Friday, and meeting up with John, (Moparnutcase), and will hang out with him in the survivor tent. Since this is my first time going, I would enjoy putting a face to some of the names. Will be there Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

The obligatory 10 am photo shoot is at my 71 on Saturday.
I will arrive late tomorrow night

I gotta believe they are all tied together but I refuse to use the electronic system

I should be there on Saturday. I will not leave this year until i meet someone from this Forumn.

Two questions for you guys in the know.
1. Does anyone know if the Illinois I PASS is good on the Pennsylvania turnpike?
2. Is anyone interested in setting up a place to meet, maybe Sat?
I am going down on Friday, and meeting up with John, (Moparnutcase), and will hang out with him in the survivor tent. Since this is my first time going, I would enjoy putting a face to some of the names. Will be there Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Sorry... I'm as useless to you as my central Florida E pass account is everywhere except where I live. I flipped open the rental thingy... they said it was good everywhere... I bet their wrong.

As for #2 Will posted his spaces in the other thread... cat miss him, he's the only guy in the swap on the fence with his vintage trailer using most of the space.

Please don't hang in the tent all day... There is too much to see to waste a entire day. I'll post my hat and tee shirt of the day... to make me more approachable/recognizable. But I expect to be away from my car much of the time.

You know I'm just calling everybody John or Dave... this crap is getting out of had.

Btw.. who is staying at the comfort inn in Mechanicsburg? I know some are but it was a long time ago when we all posted.